Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Heritage Oak Staff Directory
Staff Title Email Website
Jennifer Molino Principal jmolino@dcjesd.us  
       
Jan Webber Secreatary jwebber@dcjesd.us  
Ember Shurtz Clerk eshurtz@dcjesd.us  
       
Amy Bello Speech abello@dcjesd.us  
Jodi Greeno Speech jgreeno@dcjesd  
       
Katrina Divine Psychologist kdivine@dcjesd.us  
Danielle McIntyre Psychologist dmcintyre@dcjesd.us  
Shawn Hamdard Counselor shamdard@dcjesd.us  
Gabby Chisick Special Ed.

gchisick@dcjesd.us

 
Laura Cronan Special Ed. lcronan@dcjesd.us  
Cassidy Kihara Special Ed. ckihara@dcjesd.us  
Cheyenne Lyon Special Ed. clyon@dcjesd.us  
Denise Ansari Librarian dansari@dcjesd.us Website
Susie Ahrens Music sahrens@dcjesd.us Website
Andrew Graham Physical Ed. agraham@dcjead.us Website

Elizabeth Knebel

5th Grade Science eknebel@dcjesd.us  
Adriana Ayala 4th Grade Science aayala@dcjesd.us  
       
Stephanie Beloud Kindergarten sbeloud@dcjesd.us  
Ann Bodnar Kindergarten abodnar@dcjesd.us  
Heather Fischer Kindergarten hfischer@dcjesd.us  
Cindy Jensen Kindergarten cjensen@dcjesd.us Website
Nadia McCarron Kindergarten nmccarron@dcjesd.us  
Eileen Gordon-Hugman Transitional Kindergarten egordonhugman@dcjesd.us  
       
Jennifer Catchings First Grade jcatchings@dcjesd.us Website
Stacey Clark First Grade sclark@dcjesd.us Website
Jody Mejia First Grade jmejia@dcjesd.us Website
Shirley Yunk First Grade syunk@dcjesd.us Website
       
Susan Chase Second Grade schase@dcjesd.us  
Amy Settles Second Grade asettles@dcjesd.us Website
Suzanne Weidkamp Second Grade sweidkamp@dcjesd.us  
       
Vickie Moersfelder Third Grade vmoersfelder@dcjesd.us  
Jennifer Schrader Third Grade jschrader@dcjesd.us Website
Shannon Van Vuren Third Grade svanvuren@dcjesd.us  
Julie Womack Third Grade jwomack@dcjesd.us  
       
Holly Enberg Fourth Grade henberg@dcjesd.us Website
Elissa Jbeily Fourth Grade ejbeily@dcjesd.us  
Sheila Stevens Fourth Grade sstevens@dcjesd.us  
       
LeeEtta Ennis Fourth Fifth Combo lennis@dcjesd.us Website
       
Susan Davis Fifth Grade sdavis@dcjesd.us Website
Rachele Nunez Fifth Grade rnunez@dcjesd.us Website