Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Title       Email       Website
Administrative      
Jennifer Molino Principal jmolino@dcjesd.us  
Jan Webber School Secretary jwebber@dcjesd.us  
Ember Shurtz Clerk eshurtz@dcjesd.us  
Special Services      
4/5 Science      
Liz Knebel Teacher lknebel@dcjesd.us  
Karen Smith Teacher ksmith@dcjesd.us  
       
Library      
Denise Ansari Librarian                dansari@dcjesd.us website
       
Special Education      
Sheri Balakian Teacher sbalakian@dcjesd.us  
Cassidy Krueger Teacher       ckrueger@dcjesd  
Gabby Chisick Teacher gchisick@dcjesd.us  
       
Kindergarten      

Stephanie Beloud

Teacher

sbeloud@dcjesd.us

 
Ann Bodnar Teacher abodnar@dcjesd.us  
Cindy Jensen Teacher cjensen@dcjesd.us website
       
First Grade      
Jody Mejia Teacher jmejia@dcjesd.us website
Jennifer Catchings Teacher jcatchings@dcjesd.us website
Shirley Yunk Teacher syunk@dcjesd.us website
       
Second Grade      
Susan Chase Teacher schase@dcjesd.us  
Amy Settles Teacher asettles@dcjesd.us website
Suzanne Weidkamp Teacher        sweidkamp@dcjesd.us  
       
Third Grade      
Stacey Clark Teacher sclark@dcjesd.us website
Victoria Moersfelder Teacher vmoersfelder@dcjesd.us  
Julie Womack Teacher
jwomack@dcjesd.us  
     
Shannon Van Vuren Teacher svanvuren@dcjesd.us  
       
Fourth Grade      
Lee EttaEnnis Teacher lennis@dcjesd.us website
Jennifer Schrader Teacher jschrader@dcjesd.us website
Holly Enberg Teacher henberg@dcjesd.us website
       
Fifth Grade      
Ann Beeson Teacher abeeson@dcjesd.us website
Susan Davis Teacher sdavis@dcjesd.us website
Rachele Nunez Teacher rnunez@dcjesd.us

website

       
Music       
Susie Ahrens   Teacher   sahrens@dcjesd.us website
       
Physical Education      
Andrew Graham Teacher agraham@dcjesd.us website